Search our Site

Our Leadership

Phillip Clark VP of Operations

Chris Perry
CEO
502-815-6300
 

team6

Gary Burnett
Executive VP UUS
502-815-6303
gburnett@uus.org


Phillip Clark VP of Operations

Phillip Clark
VP of Operations
502-815-6324
pclark@uus.org
 


Our Dedicated Sales Team

team2

Mike Benson
Director of Sales & Marketing
502-815-6345
mbenson@uus.org

team2

Keith Akright
Director of Sales Support
502-815-6348
kakright@uus.org

team3

Paul Price
Salesman - Kentucky
502-724-5254
paulp@uus.org

team4

Todd Riley
Salesman - Alabama
334-714-2077
triley@uus.org



team1

Justin Breden
Salesman - Illinois
217-257-9457
jbreden@uus.org

team2

Charles Beatty
Salesman - Ohio
740-502-1869
cbeatty@uus.org

team3

Jeff Shaw
Salesman - Pennsylvania
717-491-4329
jshaw@uus.org

team4

Pete Pratt
Salesman - Indiana
574-835-8350
ppratt@uus.org

team4

Jeff Nelson
Salesman - Tennessee
931-261-0710
jnelson@uus.org



We want to hear from you!


We like to hear from our customers. If you've received great service, let us know. Have an idea of ways we can serve you better? Let us know that too!